OCCASIONS

Upcoming Events

  • Series Mania
    Fri, Mar 20
    Lille
    Mar 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Lille, Lille, France
    Partager
  • Berlinale
    Thu, Feb 20
    Berlin
    Feb 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Berlin, Berlin
    To be announced soon
    Partager
  • Goteborg Film Festival and TV Drama Vision
    Fri, Jan 24
    Goteborg
    Jan 24, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Goteborg, Goteborg
    Partager
  • Les Arcs Film Festival
    Sat, Dec 14
    Les Arcs Film Festival
    Dec 14, 2019, 7:00 PM – Dec 22, 2019, 11:00 PM
    Les Arcs Film Festival, Les Arcs
    To be announced soon
    Partager
  • C21 London
    Tue, Dec 03
    C21
    Dec 03, 2019, 7:00 PM – Dec 06, 2019, 11:00 PM
    C21, London
    - Meeting with Netflix's heads of departments - Meeting with Amazon Studios TV Executives - Head of Drama Meeting - EPC Cocktail
    Partager
  • Cairo International Film Festival
    Wed, Nov 20
    Cairo
    Nov 20, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Cairo, Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
    Partager
  • Festival do Rio
    Fri, Nov 01
    Rio de Janeiro
    Nov 01, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Partager
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
    Mon, Oct 28
    Tokyo
    Oct 28, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
    Partager
  • MIA Market Rome
    Wed, Oct 16
    MIA Market
    Oct 16, 2019, 7:00 PM – Oct 20, 2019, 11:00 PM
    MIA Market, Roma
    - EPC Lunch - EPC Panel - How to exist alongs giant platforms ? - Cocktail in partnership with Roma Lazio Film Fund
    Partager
  • MIPCOM
    Mon, Oct 14
    Cannes
    Oct 14, 2019, 7:00 PM
    Cannes, Cannes, France
    Partager
  • San Sebastian International Film Festival
    Mon, Sep 23
    Donostia-San Sebastian
    Sep 23, 2019, 2:49 PM
    Donostia-San Sebastian, Donostia-San Sebastian, Gipuzkoa, Spain
    Partager
  • Karlovy Vary
    Fri, Jun 28
    Karlovy Vary
    Jun 28, 2019, 7:00 PM – Jul 06, 2019, 11:00 PM
    Karlovy Vary, Karlovy Vary, Tchéquie
    Partager
  • SERIES MANIA
    Fri, Mar 22
    Lille
    Mar 22, 2019, 12:00 PM – Mar 30, 2019, 11:00 PM
    Lille, Lille, France
    Join us at one of our THREE events: 1. 'Lost in Translation' Panel (Monday 25th, 12:00 pm) 2. EPC Cocktail/luncheon - accessible by invitation only! (Monday 25th, 13:00 - 14:30) 3. Heads of Drama meeting - reserved for EPC members! (Wednesday 27th, 9:30 - 10:30)
    Partager
  • SXSW
    Fri, Mar 08
    Austin
    Mar 08, 2019, 8:00 PM – Mar 17, 2019, 12:00 AM
    Austin, Austin, Texas, États-Unis
    Partager
  • Berlin Film Festival
    Thu, Feb 07
    Berlin
    Feb 07, 2019, 8:00 PM – Feb 18, 2019, 12:00 AM
    Berlin, Berlin, Allemagne
    Partager
  • Rotterdam Film Festival
    Wed, Jan 23
    Rotterdam
    Jan 23, 2019, 8:00 PM – Feb 04, 2019, 12:00 AM
    Rotterdam, Rotterdam, Pays-Bas
    Partager
  • Les Arcs
    Sat, Dec 15
    Savoie
    Dec 15, 2018, 7:00 PM – Dec 22, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Savoie, Savoie, France
    Partager
  • C21 Content London
    Tue, Nov 27
    Londres
    Nov 27, 2018, 7:00 PM – Nov 30, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Londres, Londres, Royaume-Uni
    Partager
  • IFFI Goa
    Tue, Nov 20
    Goa
    Nov 20, 2018, 7:00 PM – Nov 28, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Goa, Goa, Inde
    Partager
  • AFM
    Wed, Oct 31
    Santa Monica
    Oct 31, 2018, 8:00 PM – Nov 07, 2018, 12:00 AM
    Santa Monica, Santa Monica, Californie, États-Unis
    Partager
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
    Sun, Oct 21
    Tokyo
    Oct 21, 2018, 7:00 PM – Oct 27, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Tokyo, Tokyo, Japon
    Partager
  • Rome Film Festival
    Thu, Oct 18
    Rome
    Oct 18, 2018, 7:00 PM – Oct 28, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Rome, Rome, Italie
    - Discussion/Panel on Online Distribution - Meeting with Heads of TV
    Partager
  • MIA Market
    Wed, Oct 17
    Rome
    Oct 17, 2018, 7:00 PM – Oct 20, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Rome, Rome, Italie
    Partager
  • BFI London
    Wed, Oct 10
    Londres
    Oct 10, 2018, 7:00 PM – Oct 21, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Londres, Londres, Royaume-Uni
    Partager
  • Festival do Rio
    Thu, Oct 04
    Rio de Janeiro
    Oct 04, 2018, 7:00 PM – Oct 14, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, État de Rio de Janeiro, Brésil
    Partager
  • Nederlands Film Festival
    Thu, Sep 27
    Utrecht
    Sep 27, 2018, 7:00 PM – Sep 30, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Utrecht, Utrecht, Pays-Bas
    Partager
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
    Fri, Sep 21
    Saint-Sébastien
    Sep 21, 2018, 7:00 PM – Sep 29, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Saint-Sébastien, Saint-Sébastien, Guipuscoa, Espagne
    Partager
  • Venice Film Festival
    Wed, Aug 29
    Venice
    Aug 29, 2018, 7:00 PM – Sep 08, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Venice, Venice, Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
    - EPC Lunch
    Partager
  • Locarno Film Festival
    Wed, Aug 01
    Locarno
    Aug 01, 2018, 7:00 PM – Aug 11, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Locarno, Locarno, Suisse
    Partager
  • Cannes Film Festival
    Wed, May 09
    Cannes
    May 09, 2018, 7:00 PM – May 20, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Cannes, Cannes, France
    - General Election of Board - EPC Annual General Meeting - EPC Lunch - Round tables, discussions
    Partager
  • Series Mania
    Fri, Apr 13
    Paris
    Apr 13, 2018, 7:00 PM – Apr 23, 2018, 11:00 PM
    Paris, Paris, France
    Partager

European Producer's Club • 42 Rue du Fbg du Temple • 75011 Paris, France

Tel: +33 1 44 90 06 13     •     Fax: +33 1 44 90 03 19 

 

© 2019 European Producers Club